War of the World Records (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)

War of the World Records (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of “The Guinness Book of World Records”!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns mysterious boss, known on…

Posted in Uncategorized

Fantastic Family Whipple, The (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)

Fantastic Family Whipple, The (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)The Whipple family is known far and wide for having broken more world records than any other family on Earth. The only blight on the family name? Eleven-year-old Arthur. Unlike his twelve brothers and sisters, whose achievements range from “Most Accomplished Four-Year Old Painter” to “Most Creme Brulee Eaten in One Minute,” Arthur hasn’t won a single, solitary world record. But when the Whipples suffer a series of catastrophes – and the toughest competition of their lives from the Goldwins, anot…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Fantastic Family Whipple

The Fantastic Family WhippleFor every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)For every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)For every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)For every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Ward, Matthew (2014) Hardcover

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Ward, Matthew (2014) HardcoverFor every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)For every child who’s ever dreamed of being in the Guinness Book of World Records comes the story of eleven-year-old Arthur Whipple and his fantastic family of world record breakers . . . – Most Crème Brulée Eaten in One Minute- Highest Number of Matching Outfits Worn by a Stuffed Toy and Its Owner- Youngest Person to Summit the Third-Highest Mountain in the WorldThese are just three of the 49,521 records won by Arthur’s twelve brothers and sisters. Unfortunately, unlike his siblings, Arth…

Posted in Uncategorized